Message to Heaven 6

Standard

I know it has been a very long time. I still miss you all of the time.

I came here many times over the past couple of months but my words would always fail me.

I don’t think I have ever needed you as much as I need you now. I probably said this a million times and I probably will say it a million times more. I think I will need you all of the time for the rest of my life. And it breaks my heart every time I pick up the phone to call you. Yes, I still do that. Sometimes I actually go ahead and call. And the message doesn’t make any sense, how do they know that it is “temporarily switched off or unavailable” when I know that this line will never be available again. I hope Heaven’s dynamics allows you to hear my prayers. I want nothing more than to see you and talk to you again.

I miss you. And I need you. And I really wish I could see you soon.

You are the only person who would tell me what to do. I need you, Julie.

I hope you’re flying <3

Leave a Reply

