Julie

Standard

I miss you the most when I go to sleep, because that’s when we would have wasted hours texting back and forth.

I miss you the most when I cannot decide which nail polish colour do I wear because a phone call with you would have resolved this in 30 seconds.

I miss you the most when I cannot study and I know I can call you because you probably can’t study too.

I miss you the most when I have my Saturday morning coffee in Zamalek.

I miss you the most when I try a new dish and I know you would have loved it.

I miss you the most when I’m trying a new recipe and I know I don’t have the chance to try it on you.

I miss you the most when I’m picking a card for someone. You were my card picking buddy.

I miss you the most when I see a cute puppy and I know you would have wanted to take him home with you.

I miss you the most when I sit alone.

I miss you the most when I’m with people.

I miss you the most when I’m eating.

I miss you the most when I’m going somewhere.

I miss you the most when I’m writing.

I miss you the most when I’m singing.

I miss you the most when I’m breathing.

I miss you the most when I’m doing almost anything.

I miss everything. I miss all the little things.

I miss you the most all of the time.

Leave a Reply

