Sleepless

Standard

Because it’s times like these; the painful hours, where my chest can no longer contain the heartache that I crumble.

It’s times like these that I feel utterly helpless.

And the world is a sad place.

How humans function is beyond complexity.

It’s times like these that I believe -not know, not wish, and not hope- but believe, that tomorrow will be a better day.

It’s times like these that I need to grow outside myself and lend a hand to the loved ones out there.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “Sleepless

Leave a Reply

