-Pause- 239

Standard

Today, while in shower, I realized that the reason I stopped documenting daily thoughts was because I lost interest in my own life. I was overworked, always tired, always sleepy and I had hundreds of things to do- that only left me drained and grumpy.

Although my blessings were countless, I lost interest in almost everything I had.

I was selfish.

I didn’t look at why I started this whole thing.

I only thought of the mental energy that this too would require from me. And I was too tired. I had zero energy.

Never in the past 16 months was I ever too tired for you. I am sorry. I don’t know what was I thinking.

You’ll always be the reason I started this blog let alone Project 365.

I love you wifey.

I can’t wait for you to come back. Once and for all.

“You give me direction.”

Leave a Reply

