The Now

Standard

I am back.

I have missed this blank white page more than anyone could ever imagine.

I am back and I won’t ever be gone like this again.

And for the past 30 days, I am genuinely sorry.

Millions of things have happened– millions of things I want to tell you about, and I can’t wait till I make it up to you.

But it was all for the better, because now I know.. now I know that no one leaves the rest of the world behind anyway. Not that it’s impossible, it just won’t happen. As simple. As easy.

I missed you. I won’t be gone again.

Leave a Reply

