227

Standard

Life can be so randomly beautiful. Period.

I spent the past 3 hours playing with my baby cousins and I have food stains, nail polish and colour stains all over me. My hair is a total mess because we played “Salon” and the room is a total wreck because of the pillow fight.
Regardless of your tiny size, you two warm my heart greatly, and I love you more than I thought it was ever possible- like you were my actual daughters.

Stay beautiful babies :)

And you, you were with me in every single second, though you did not know it. And I loved it. I love you.
This is going places; i.e. China :P

You make me laugh so hard, I never knew I had the capacity to laugh this much..

And this is as randomly beautiful as it gets :)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

