203

Standard

Yet, fear has never felt so beautiful before.– Basma Mostafa

And again, I’m saying it: No one gets to me the way you do.

The way you look at me, the way you smile at me, the way you talk to me, I’m telling you, no one gets to me the way you do.

You keep me from going crazy. You give my life direction. I get happy when I look at you across the room. When I catch you smiling at me on our way home in the car.

What we have is simple; too simple for a lot of people to understand, but too overwhelming for us to explain.

You take me to where I never knew I could find myself.

I love every single little detail about him. The good and the bad. They all make up him, and he’s all I want.

Leave a Reply

