196/197/198

Standard

I’ll never be the same again…

I make mistakes and I have regrets. I laugh too loud. My hair is a mess. My legs go blue when I’m cold. I’m sleepy half of the time. I’m very very clumsy. I run around in circles when I’m nervous. Things just get to me. Basically, I’m not perfect. But when I’m with you, it doesn’t matter, because you make the most comfortable person alive.

I love you- you know that.

No one gets to me the way you do. Sometimes that’s all one can need.

3 thoughts on “196/197/198

Leave a Reply

