177

Standard

I live in a fifth dimension now. I am the most forgetful person alive. I create one to-do list just to lose it so I create a longer one. I live in a fifth dimension.

And I just got done with packing, I was heading to bed with a heavy load already, only to receive this piece of news. And I’m sorry, I’m sorry I haven’t been everything I should have been to you. I’m sorry I can’t be this person. And I wish you all the best, you deserve all the very best.

You don’t have to be strong for yourself, let me do that for you. I’ve been there. I know your weight. You’ll have to be strong for everyone around you, so let me release you of the heavy burden. I can carry it… Let me be there.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

