170

Standard

It might look a lot like strength, I just think it’s a form of life-time devotion.

In my sleep, I dream you’re happy. That’s all I want.

If I can stop your heart from breaking, I will not have lived in vain. If I helped soothing your pain, I will not have lived in vain. I shall not live in vain. For you.

And I understand, I understand that one’s first love is always perfect… but that is, only until one meets one’s second love. All I do is understand.

And I’m waiting for you to do too.

Leave a Reply

