166

Standard

Two hundred posts to go including this one. I have exactly 200 days to go with the 365 days project. I can’t believe 166 days have already gone by.. I am truly going to miss this project when it comes to an end, because only through 365 have I realized how genuinely beautiful every day could get.

And now, I am the sleepiest head awake, so I fail to really put a finger on the best part of the day, it was all so beautiful Alhamdulilah :)

Highlights though:
– I saw Mona, we went to city stars. We took off our boots and sock-slided xD
– I SAW OMNEYA RAGAEI. It’s been months. I missed her so much.
– I HAVE A KITTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! Although I never knew I could like a cat, I fell in love with this one.
– By the day, you prove to me that you too, are a change of heart :)

I sleep now. Details tomorrow.

Good night Cairo!

Leave a Reply

