131

Standard

Everyone talks about taking risks. I personally talk about that leap of faith that makes everything seem easier when it comes to taking risks.

But today, I had to say no. I couldn’t do it 6 months ago. And I don’t think I can today or anytime in the future. It’s not the type of risk that only I would deal with it’s consequences. I can’t do it if it might hurt somebody else.

So maybe that’s how it is, you don’t risk what you can’t afford to lose. Not because of the loss, that eventually happens, but because of the way you lose it.

One thought on “131

  1. amrlabib

    “So maybe that’s how it is, you don’t risk what you can’t afford to lose. Not because of the loss, that eventually happens, but because of the way you lose it. ”

    Thank you, you have no idea how it really hits the bullseye.

Leave a Reply

