110

Standard

The funny thing is; you don’t have to do anything. You don’t have to talk, you don’t have to smile, you don’t have to look at me and you don’t have to be around… All it takes is a simple thought of you and I’m happy.

I didn’t get to choose. You found me, although you don’t know it yet, but you found me.
For me and for everyone who would hear about this, you are the person who is so right and so wrong at the same time. You are the person whom I love too much yet they drive me crazy better than anyone else, and maybe it all adds up to your charm.

The wonderful thing about this is; unlike any other “falling” story, I’ve learnt to know you so quickly. Even if I don’t know you inside out, I know how deep the waters could get, and so when I started seeing myself through your eyes, that brought out the best in me… and it’s like, it’s almost like falling in love with myself.

I never set expectations and yet, so far, you’re quite an exception.

You, out of everyone who I thought might one day do it, you make me happy.

Leave a Reply

