103

Standard

The letters seem so blurry on the screen. I’m th-aaaaa-t sick, yes!

Today I managed to get out of bed at 8 pm, I dragged myself to the bathroom, washed my face and back to bed.
That’s how productive my day was until you called me. I missed you so much, and even though I’m very sick and I hardly remember what we said, I feel so good on the inside.

Thank you for making my chest ache less. Thank you for drawing a smile on my face.
I always tell you that you were born to be my bad karma… on the contrary, you were born to make it all better by just being you.

You are, will always be, my best friend. A part of my own :)

Leave a Reply

