70

Standard

Today was a roller coaster.

Today was a roller coaster and you slowed it down by your smile and turned it into a rocking boat by keeping it.
I never imagined the day would come and I would see you smile this much again Julie :)

You make my every day, now and forever. and you give me hope. even if it’s dangerous and evil and makes me so vulnerable. i have hope. and I’m keeping it.
You’re worth it. You’re absolutely worth it.

It’s going to get better,  you’re keeping your promise.
I love you wifey.

Leave a Reply

