58

Standard

It’s a great thing when you realize you still have the ability to surprise yourself, makes you wonder about all the other things you can do; things you’ve forgotten about.

You will never understand your actual strength unless you overcome what you thought was beyond it.

I breathe easier when I go through tunnels now, as little as that could be.. I was strong enough to fight for my own breath. It felt as if I’ve never tried before, or better yet, all the trials, they led me to the place I’ve reached, to an easy breath.

 

 

P.S: You look far way better with a smile :)

Leave a Reply

