31

Standard

So you’ll be my Forever and Almost Always

And I’ll be fine, just love me when you can

And I’ll wait patiently, I’ll wake up everyday

Just hoping that, you still care

Yesterday, when I called your name one last time before going up; it wasn’t because I wanted to tell you what I’ve told you back then.. it was just an excuse to look at you one more time, and hear your voice again because it’s the kind that fades but lingers.

I wish you would know. I wish there was any easier way to let you know. But it’s okay, sometimes we are just meant to wait, and I do not mind waiting. I’ve learnt it the hard way too!

And that’s what you might call, the blue side of the story.. the side you’d usually choose to not know.

Leave a Reply

